Thorneloe University’s 36th Convocation

Venue: Church of the Epiphany | October 05, 2017 - 7:30 pm

Thorneloe University’s 36th Convocation will recognize the awarding of:

  • Certificates, Diplomas, and Degrees in Theology
  • Scholarships and Prizes
  • the Thorneloe Mitre on Glenn & Roslyn Crichton
  • an Honorary Fellowship on Carol Stos
  • a Doctorate of Sacred Theology on Matthew Larkin

A reception will follow downstairs in the Phoenix Hall.

Connect with Thorneloe

2024-25 Course Offerings

Read More

Thorneloe University Announces New Interim President

Read More

Spring 2024 Course Offerings

Read More

2023-24 Course Offerings

Read More